Roger Ebert's 12th Annual Film Festival 2010
Tickets & Passes Festival Schedule Festival Guests EbertFest Panelists & Special Guests Be A Sponsor or Volunteer General Information General Information Frequently Asked Questions Contact Ebertfest
Ebertfest 2010

 

  FESTIVAL WHO'S WHO: Festival Staff

 

 

Programmer and Host
Roger Ebert
Manager, Virginia Theatre
Jameel Jones
Festival Photo Blogger
Robert Baird
r-baird@uiuc.edu
Festival Producer & Co-Host
Chaz Ebert
Front House Coordinator, Virginia Theatre
Anthony Howell
Coordinator
Anna Beaver
Sophie Kohn
Festival Director
Nate Kohn
nkohn@uga.edu
Projectionists
James Bond
Steve Krauss
Program Supervisor
Kristi Bruce Amatucci
Associate Festival Director
Mary Susan Britt
marsue@illinois.edu
Website
Laurel Leone & Steve Bellamy
Leone Advertising
steve@leonead.com

laurel@leonead.com
Graphic Design
Carlton Bruett
cbruett@ncsa.uiuc.edu
Festival Blogger
Lisa Rosman
Festival Program
Daily Illini
Chair, Academic Panel
Dr. Norman Denzin
n-denzin@uiuc.edu